Big K.R.I.T. Announces New Double Album

Big K.R.I.T. Announces New Double Album "4eva Is A Mighty Long Time"

Big K.R.I.T. is making up for his absence from Hip Hop in a big way. After confirmation in August that his new album was done and some cryptic social media posts that popped up in September, it appears that the rollout for the project is now in full effect. Following up his “Confetti” single last week, the Mississippi rapper dropped the video for “Keep The Devil Off (Take 1),” and has now announced the details for his upcoming double album named 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time. 

The project is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

4eva Is A Mighty Long Time will have 22 tracks and currently has no listed features. The release date is set for October 27.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Source: Trey Alston


Album 2

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep the Devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price Of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions
10. The Light
11. Bury Me In Gold

Album 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank
4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
5. 1999
6. Ride Wit Me
7. Get Up 2 Come Down
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away